Duke Wiki  logo
Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

 

Editorial...

 

Expertise/Mentoring...


 

Name

First name

Institution

Department

Email

Barton

Rob

Durham University

Anthropology

r.a.barton@durham.ac.uk

Borries

Carola

Stony Brook University

Anthropology

carola.borries@stonybrook.edu

Bradley

Brenda

bradleyjbrenda@gmail.com

Bray

Joel

Arizona State University

School of Human Evolution &
Social Change

joel.bray@asu.edu

Di Fiore

Anthony

UT Austin

Anthropology

anthony.difiore@austin.utexas.edu

Fernandez-Duque

Eduardo

Yale University

Anthropology

eduardof@sas.upenn.edu

Gilby

Ian

Arizona State University

School of Human Evolution &
Social Change

ian.gilby@asu.edu

Gordon

Adam

University at Albany, SUNY

Anthropology

agordon@albany.edu

Kamilar

Jason

Midwestern University

Anatomy

jkamil@midwestern.edu

Koenig

Andreas

Stony Brook University

Anthropology

andreas.koenig@stonybrook.edu

Mundry

Roger

roger_mundry@eva.mpg.de

Nunn

Charlie

Duke University

Anthropology

charleslnunn@gmail.com

Overstreet

Robyn

New York University

Interactive Telecommunications
Program

robynover@gmail.com

Port

Markus

University of Goettingen

CRC Evolution of Social
Behaviour

mport@gwdg.de

Powell

Lauren

Durham University

Anthropology

l.e.powell@durham.ac.uk

Pusey

Anne

Duke University

Evolutionary Anthropology

anne.pusey@duke.edu

Rusk

Caroline

Duke University

Anthropology

caroline.rusk@duke.edu

Sandel

Aaron

University of Michigan

Anthropology

asandel@umich.edu

Spriggs

Amanda

University at Albany, SUNY

Anthropology

amanda.n.spriggs@gmail.com

  • No labels