Duke Wiki  logo
Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

 

To send an email to the whole group:  asandel@umich.edu, agordon@albany.edu, amanda.n.spriggs@gmail.com, Andreas.Koenig@stonybrook.edu, ap178@duke.edu, anthony.difiore@austin.utexas.edu, bradleyjbrenda@gmail.com, carola.borries@stonybrook.edu, caroline.rusk@duke.edu, clnunn@duke.edu, eduardof@sas.upenn.edu, jkamil@midwestern.edu, bray.joel@gmail.com, l.e.powell@durham.ac.uk, mport@gwdg.de, r.a.barton@durham.ac.uk, robynover@gmail.com, roger_mundry@eva.mpg.de, ian.gilby@asu.edu

 

Aaron Sandel

University of Michigan

asandel@umich.edu

Adam Gordon

University at Albany-SUNY

agordon@albany.edu

Amanda Spriggs

University at Albany-SUNY

amanda.n.spriggs@gmail.com

Andreas Koenig

Stony Brook University

Andreas.Koenig@stonybrook.edu

Anne Pusey

Duke University

ap178@duke.edu

Anthony De Fiore

University of Texas-Austin

anthony.difiore@austin.utexas.edu

Brenda Bradley

Yale University

bradleyjbrenda@gmail.com

Carola Borries

Stony Brook University

carola.borries@stonybrook.edu

Caroline Rusk

Duke University

caroline.rusk@duke.edu

Charles Nunn

Duke University

clnunn@duke.edu

Eduardo Fernandez-Duque

University of Pennsylvania

eduardo.fernandez-duque@yale.edu

Jason Kamilar

Yale University

jkamil@midwestern.edu

Joel Bray

Duke University

bray.joel@gmail.com

Lauren Powell

Durham University, UK

l.e.powell@durham.ac.uk

Markus Port

University Goettingen

mport@gwdg.de

Rob Barton

Durham University, UK

r.a.barton@durham.ac.uk

Robyn Overstreet

NYU

robynover@gmail.com

Roger Mundry

Max Planck Institute

roger_mundry@eva.mpg.de

Ian Gilby

Duke University

ian.gilby@asu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • No labels